Opinie

6,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,7
Komfort
5,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,0
Udogodnienia
5,2
Personel
7,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,0

Opinie

    Kuba
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    9 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Olaf Bacher
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    2 czerwca 2018
    Właściciel sknera, lokatorzy z wyższego piętra zabrudzający balkon
    Dobra lokalizacja
    Katherin
    gb

    Ocena

    2,5
    13 września 2018

    Horrible never staying there again and it was not cheap I paid less in the past for better stay

    You need to pay for everything in this hotel. Worst experience ever even for the tv control per day and for them to hold your laggage. The bed was horrible and the pillows uncomfatable you could feel the bits of the mattress coming through. The pole from the bathroom was unsafe, I can't explain how horrible my experience at this hotel was.
    Nothing
    hekiheker
    si

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2018

    over all i liked it

    The location is great, especially cause everything around was much more expensive.
    Daria Leiba
    ua

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 sierpnia 2018
    Air conditionare remote controle coast 5 euro per a day. Old equipment. And no hair dryer in the room.
    It was very quiet, and super-clean hotel with the great situated (only 5 min to beach). Very friendly staff.
    Jonnel Anthony
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Close to the beach. 24 hour doorbell service. Multilingual staff (including English).
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 sierpnia 2018
    The airconditioning wasn't included in the price but essential to our comfort. + the touristic fee of 2.20 a day p.p. was not mentioned anywhere in our booking prior to payment.
    24 hour reception, quick response, close to the beach, friendly people.
    Elena
    de

    Ocena

    5,4
    7 sierpnia 2018
    I did not have a refrigerator in the room, old furniture and without hand soap in the bathroom
    The bed was comfortable and the hotel location was good.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    patricia
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    12 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tatiana
    sk

    Ocena

    7,0
    11 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    11 lipca 2018
    Staff could do with a lesson in hospitality. Breakfast was a bit grim. 3 rolls spam cheese small plastic cup of juice. Not great. Not helpful with bike storage. Get Alex PolizzI in.
    Good position. Modest , clean hotel. Reflected in price
    Leoni
    za

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 lipca 2018

    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

    No coffee/tea making facility in room or even a glass to drink water- this is a facility that is commonly available in all hotels and B&B rooms I stay in. Could not get boiling water from hotel- they only provided during breakfast hour. Breakfast was served, rolls, jam and chesse portioned on a side plate like a school hostel. Even when asking for more coffee , I felt like a school child having to ask the principal. TV very small and you have to pay deposit for remote. You have to pay quote a lot for aircon and without it the room was extremely hot and stuffy. I slept on the balcony every night. The sheets and pillow cases, though clean, were not ironed and were very creased.
    Location is good. Rooms were cleaned and clean towels provided every day. Hotel very clean. Spacious.
    Jakub
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joachim
    no

    Ocena

    5,0
    29 maja 2018
    Staff breafast and not allowed to park our bikes there
    Location
    Anna
    ua

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    18 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    2 października 2017

    My stay in Can Pastilla was good the Hotel I would not use again.

    When booking I asked for a quiet room, So I was placed on the 1st floor and my small balcony was probably 5mtrs above road level and directly opposite 3 bars, there was no air con in room so I either had to sweat it out or open doors and get ears blasted with music and very loud people till 2am in the morning.
    Most things were pretty average
    Eef
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 września 2017

    Value for money. Great area....

    Breakfast a little basic.
    Basic but clean and quiet.
Ładowanie opinii