Hodnocení

6,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,7
Pohodlí
5,3
Poloha hotelu
8,0
Zařízení
5,2
Personál
7,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,0

Hodnocení

    Jiří
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    2. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Radek Hrbáč
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. srpna 2018
    Spatne parkovani v okoli - neberu jako nevyhodu hotelu.
    Ciste pokoje, nove socialni zarizeni, ochotny personal, snidane skromne, nicmene dostacujici. Dobra poloha hotelu - kousek od plaze, dobra dostupnost z letiste.
    František
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. srpna 2018
    Starsi hotel, za příplatek klimatizace, TV
    Lokalita super
    Vendula
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    8. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lucie
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    12. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Terézia
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. června 2018
    Útulné a čisté ubytovanie, veľmi milí personál ochotní v prípade potreby pomôcť a vysvetliť všetko potrebné.Dobrá poloha v blízkosti áut.zastávky,plaže a letiska.
    Katherin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    13. září 2018

    Horrible never staying there again and it was not cheap I paid less in the past for better stay

    You need to pay for everything in this hotel. Worst experience ever even for the tv control per day and for them to hold your laggage. The bed was horrible and the pillows uncomfatable you could feel the bits of the mattress coming through. The pole from the bathroom was unsafe, I can't explain how horrible my experience at this hotel was.
    Nothing
    hekiheker
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. září 2018

    over all i liked it

    The location is great, especially cause everything around was much more expensive.
    Daria Leiba
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    31. srpna 2018
    Air conditionare remote controle coast 5 euro per a day. Old equipment. And no hair dryer in the room.
    It was very quiet, and super-clean hotel with the great situated (only 5 min to beach). Very friendly staff.
    Jonnel Anthony
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. srpna 2018
    Close to the beach. 24 hour doorbell service. Multilingual staff (including English).
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    11. srpna 2018
    The airconditioning wasn't included in the price but essential to our comfort. + the touristic fee of 2.20 a day p.p. was not mentioned anywhere in our booking prior to payment.
    24 hour reception, quick response, close to the beach, friendly people.
    Elena
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    7. srpna 2018
    I did not have a refrigerator in the room, old furniture and without hand soap in the bathroom
    The bed was comfortable and the hotel location was good.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    patricia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    12. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tatiana
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,0
    11. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    David
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    11. července 2018
    Staff could do with a lesson in hospitality. Breakfast was a bit grim. 3 rolls spam cheese small plastic cup of juice. Not great. Not helpful with bike storage. Get Alex PolizzI in.
    Good position. Modest , clean hotel. Reflected in price
    Leoni
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    11. července 2018

    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

    No coffee/tea making facility in room or even a glass to drink water- this is a facility that is commonly available in all hotels and B&B rooms I stay in. Could not get boiling water from hotel- they only provided during breakfast hour. Breakfast was served, rolls, jam and chesse portioned on a side plate like a school hostel. Even when asking for more coffee , I felt like a school child having to ask the principal. TV very small and you have to pay deposit for remote. You have to pay quote a lot for aircon and without it the room was extremely hot and stuffy. I slept on the balcony every night. The sheets and pillow cases, though clean, were not ironed and were very creased.
    Location is good. Rooms were cleaned and clean towels provided every day. Hotel very clean. Spacious.
    Jakub
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joachim
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    29. května 2018
    Staff breafast and not allowed to park our bikes there
    Location
Načítaní hodnocení