Beoordelingen

6,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,7
Comfort
5,3
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
5,2
Personeel
6,8
Waar voor uw geld
6,2

Beoordelingen

    Alice
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    28 juli 2017

    degelijk hotel op zeer goede locatie, wel prijzig

    Sober ontbijt en prijs veel te hoog
    Locatie perfect
    Alex
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 juli 2017
    Er loopt een oudere dame rond die chagerijnigheid tot een kunst heeft verheven. de rets van het personeel was aardig en welwillend, maar vriendelijkheid was haar vreemd.
    Geen ontbijt genomen, accomodatie puur geboekt om te slapen en dat ging goed
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anna
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    18 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    2 oktober 2017

    My stay in Can Pastilla was good the Hotel I would not use again.

    When booking I asked for a quiet room, So I was placed on the 1st floor and my small balcony was probably 5mtrs above road level and directly opposite 3 bars, there was no air con in room so I either had to sweat it out or open doors and get ears blasted with music and very loud people till 2am in the morning.
    Most things were pretty average
    Eef
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 september 2017

    Value for money. Great area....

    Breakfast a little basic.
    Basic but clean and quiet.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert +sandra
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    6 september 2017

    You only get what you pay for

    Hotel is fine for couple of days
    Location great beach at end off street
    Sree Muvvala
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    5 september 2017
    There is no Air conditioner or even no fan.it was too hot .no value for the money v paid
    babuet
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    5 september 2017

    Ужасный сервис!!!

    Single room uncomfortable(the bathroom is a bidet and the toilet set so that it is impossible to use,a small space between the walls,the plumbing is outdated,bed uncomfortable mattress slides,transparent sheets,TV under the ceiling, the limited volume can not hear anything(the remote,the fan just for a Deposit of 15 euros,no refrigerator,no air conditioning,the room damp,hot 30 degrees).Breakfast 8.30-9.30, three stale rolls, cheese slice a piece of salami the size of 2 mm portions of the oil,half a glass of juice,Cup of coffee,the bar is open in day only during Breakfast one hour,came out 15 minutes later ,refused money even for a Cup of coffee,the coffee machine is turned off and all come back tomorrow,went out for a corner cafe and ordered English Breakfast, all drinks and 8 Euro wonderful.The hotel runs a Scrooge,cheapskate repairs are not done.Apparently shying away from taxes,water, drinks and ice cream sell the type of underground.The hotel is not recommend it is better to overpay and spend the night in another hotel.
    Расположение.location
    Ingrid
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 augustus 2017
    Rediculous breakfast – dry baguette with 2 slices of cheese and disgusting ham and coffee, no veg, no fruit, no muesli, no selection of food. I think breakfast would need an upgrade. No light on balcony Owner charges for everything „extra“ – TV – remote control for 15 Euro, fun for 15 Euro, print doc – 1 Euro per page No fridge in the room, very simple accommodation
    Location – close to the beach and town Clean room – cleaning every day, clean towels every day Rent a sun umbrella for 4 Euro
    Ylenia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Emily711
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 augustus 2017

    Simple accommodations with friendly service

    The rooms are not air-conditioned, and fan rentals cost $15. Let me tell you, it gets HOT. We would definitely recommend picking up some bottled water at a nearby shop to keep in your room. The rooms are simple and clean- nothing fancy, but we didn't need anything fancy. There was a big balcony that was great for mornings!
    The staff at Hotel Bari was friendly and super helpful. They remembered us and which room we were in every time we came back to the hotel and always greeted us cheerfully. They helped us book a scooter rental for our trip, made sure we had a taxi to take us to the airport on time for our departure, and they were always happy to answer questions. The breakfast was simple but good- rolls, butter, jam, meat, cheese, coffee, and juice. Location was excellent- right on the beach and near several restaurants, bars, and convenience shops.
    Max
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    1 augustus 2017

    Very disappointing.

    The "breakfast included" was an embarrassment and was only open for one hour. The room was incredibly hot with no air conditioning which I don't mind but when we tried to request a fan they said they could give us one at extra charge :-O
    The guy at the front desk was nice.
    Mirrorr
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicola Gore
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 juli 2017

    Location is great, staff are friendly and always happy to help.

    Rooms were really stuffy so would advise to rent a fan
    Location is great, staff are friendly and always helpful.
    Ted
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 juli 2017

    Nice Budget option!

    Walls (and doors) paper thin and you will here everything that goes on in corridor and some other rooms. TV and fan cost extra. WIFI never worked.
    Nice lowbudget option close to beach, transport and airport. Very friendly staff.
Beoordelingen worden geladen