Recensioni

6,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,7
Comfort
5,3
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
5,2
Staff
6,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,2

Recensioni

    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    6 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    25 settembre 2017

    Comodo per gli spostamenti, ma Hotel discutibile

    La struttura è molto datata, c'è un cattivo odore nelle camere. Richiedono cauzioni di 15 euro per l'uso del telecomando e la colazione, pagata a caro prezzo è scandalosa: non c'è scelta di alimenti. Viene preparato un piattino con 4 affettati in croce, una marmellata e del burro con 3 panini, non ci sono torte, brioches o altro. Le lenzuola sono lise e la pulizia un po' scarsa
    La cortesia della signora alla reception
    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    16 luglio 2017

    Pessima scelta

    Nulla
    Nulla
    Milano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    10 luglio 2017

    Non lo consiglio

    Pulizia-colazione-niente aria condizionata-arredi vecchissimi
    La posizione
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    3 luglio 2017

    sconsiglio!

    stanze piccole, hotel carente di pulizia e servizi. asciugamani sporchissimi. non esiste condizionatore nè un frigo in camera. la colazione erano dei panini serviti con burro e marmellata e 2 fettine di prosciutto e formaggio con succo di frutto e caffè o the a scelta.
    La posizione vicinissima alle spiagge di can pastilla, zona molto carina e ben frequentata anche la sera.
    Anna
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    18 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    2 ottobre 2017

    My stay in Can Pastilla was good the Hotel I would not use again.

    When booking I asked for a quiet room, So I was placed on the 1st floor and my small balcony was probably 5mtrs above road level and directly opposite 3 bars, there was no air con in room so I either had to sweat it out or open doors and get ears blasted with music and very loud people till 2am in the morning.
    Most things were pretty average
    Eef
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 settembre 2017

    Value for money. Great area....

    Breakfast a little basic.
    Basic but clean and quiet.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert +sandra
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    6 settembre 2017

    You only get what you pay for

    Hotel is fine for couple of days
    Location great beach at end off street
    Sree Muvvala
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    5 settembre 2017
    There is no Air conditioner or even no fan.it was too hot .no value for the money v paid
    babuet
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    5 settembre 2017

    Ужасный сервис!!!

    Single room uncomfortable(the bathroom is a bidet and the toilet set so that it is impossible to use,a small space between the walls,the plumbing is outdated,bed uncomfortable mattress slides,transparent sheets,TV under the ceiling, the limited volume can not hear anything(the remote,the fan just for a Deposit of 15 euros,no refrigerator,no air conditioning,the room damp,hot 30 degrees).Breakfast 8.30-9.30, three stale rolls, cheese slice a piece of salami the size of 2 mm portions of the oil,half a glass of juice,Cup of coffee,the bar is open in day only during Breakfast one hour,came out 15 minutes later ,refused money even for a Cup of coffee,the coffee machine is turned off and all come back tomorrow,went out for a corner cafe and ordered English Breakfast, all drinks and 8 Euro wonderful.The hotel runs a Scrooge,cheapskate repairs are not done.Apparently shying away from taxes,water, drinks and ice cream sell the type of underground.The hotel is not recommend it is better to overpay and spend the night in another hotel.
    Расположение.location
    Ingrid
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 agosto 2017
    Rediculous breakfast – dry baguette with 2 slices of cheese and disgusting ham and coffee, no veg, no fruit, no muesli, no selection of food. I think breakfast would need an upgrade. No light on balcony Owner charges for everything „extra“ – TV – remote control for 15 Euro, fun for 15 Euro, print doc – 1 Euro per page No fridge in the room, very simple accommodation
    Location – close to the beach and town Clean room – cleaning every day, clean towels every day Rent a sun umbrella for 4 Euro
    Ylenia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emily711
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 agosto 2017

    Simple accommodations with friendly service

    The rooms are not air-conditioned, and fan rentals cost $15. Let me tell you, it gets HOT. We would definitely recommend picking up some bottled water at a nearby shop to keep in your room. The rooms are simple and clean- nothing fancy, but we didn't need anything fancy. There was a big balcony that was great for mornings!
    The staff at Hotel Bari was friendly and super helpful. They remembered us and which room we were in every time we came back to the hotel and always greeted us cheerfully. They helped us book a scooter rental for our trip, made sure we had a taxi to take us to the airport on time for our departure, and they were always happy to answer questions. The breakfast was simple but good- rolls, butter, jam, meat, cheese, coffee, and juice. Location was excellent- right on the beach and near several restaurants, bars, and convenience shops.
    Max
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    1 agosto 2017

    Very disappointing.

    The "breakfast included" was an embarrassment and was only open for one hour. The room was incredibly hot with no air conditioning which I don't mind but when we tried to request a fan they said they could give us one at extra charge :-O
    The guy at the front desk was nice.
Caricamento recensioni...