Hodnocení

6,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,8
Pohodlí
5,3
Poloha hotelu
7,9
Zařízení
5,2
Personál
6,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,1

Hodnocení

    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joachim
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    29. května 2018
    Staff breafast and not allowed to park our bikes there
    Location
    Anna
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    18. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    2. října 2017

    My stay in Can Pastilla was good the Hotel I would not use again.

    When booking I asked for a quiet room, So I was placed on the 1st floor and my small balcony was probably 5mtrs above road level and directly opposite 3 bars, there was no air con in room so I either had to sweat it out or open doors and get ears blasted with music and very loud people till 2am in the morning.
    Most things were pretty average
    Eef
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    26. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. září 2017

    Value for money. Great area....

    Breakfast a little basic.
    Basic but clean and quiet.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    18. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Robert +sandra
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    6. září 2017

    You only get what you pay for

    Hotel is fine for couple of days
    Location great beach at end off street
    Sree Muvvala
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    5. září 2017
    There is no Air conditioner or even no fan.it was too hot .no value for the money v paid
    babuet
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    5. září 2017

    Ужасный сервис!!!

    Single room uncomfortable(the bathroom is a bidet and the toilet set so that it is impossible to use,a small space between the walls,the plumbing is outdated,bed uncomfortable mattress slides,transparent sheets,TV under the ceiling, the limited volume can not hear anything(the remote,the fan just for a Deposit of 15 euros,no refrigerator,no air conditioning,the room damp,hot 30 degrees).Breakfast 8.30-9.30, three stale rolls, cheese slice a piece of salami the size of 2 mm portions of the oil,half a glass of juice,Cup of coffee,the bar is open in day only during Breakfast one hour,came out 15 minutes later ,refused money even for a Cup of coffee,the coffee machine is turned off and all come back tomorrow,went out for a corner cafe and ordered English Breakfast, all drinks and 8 Euro wonderful.The hotel runs a Scrooge,cheapskate repairs are not done.Apparently shying away from taxes,water, drinks and ice cream sell the type of underground.The hotel is not recommend it is better to overpay and spend the night in another hotel.
    Расположение.location
    Ingrid
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    24. srpna 2017
    Rediculous breakfast – dry baguette with 2 slices of cheese and disgusting ham and coffee, no veg, no fruit, no muesli, no selection of food. I think breakfast would need an upgrade. No light on balcony Owner charges for everything „extra“ – TV – remote control for 15 Euro, fun for 15 Euro, print doc – 1 Euro per page No fridge in the room, very simple accommodation
    Location – close to the beach and town Clean room – cleaning every day, clean towels every day Rent a sun umbrella for 4 Euro
    Ylenia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    21. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emily711
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. srpna 2017

    Simple accommodations with friendly service

    The rooms are not air-conditioned, and fan rentals cost $15. Let me tell you, it gets HOT. We would definitely recommend picking up some bottled water at a nearby shop to keep in your room. The rooms are simple and clean- nothing fancy, but we didn't need anything fancy. There was a big balcony that was great for mornings!
    The staff at Hotel Bari was friendly and super helpful. They remembered us and which room we were in every time we came back to the hotel and always greeted us cheerfully. They helped us book a scooter rental for our trip, made sure we had a taxi to take us to the airport on time for our departure, and they were always happy to answer questions. The breakfast was simple but good- rolls, butter, jam, meat, cheese, coffee, and juice. Location was excellent- right on the beach and near several restaurants, bars, and convenience shops.
    Max
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    1. srpna 2017

    Very disappointing.

    The "breakfast included" was an embarrassment and was only open for one hour. The room was incredibly hot with no air conditioning which I don't mind but when we tried to request a fan they said they could give us one at extra charge :-O
    The guy at the front desk was nice.
    Mirrorr
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nicola Gore
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    2. července 2017

    Location is great, staff are friendly and always happy to help.

    Rooms were really stuffy so would advise to rent a fan
    Location is great, staff are friendly and always helpful.
    Ted
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    1. července 2017

    Nice Budget option!

    Walls (and doors) paper thin and you will here everything that goes on in corridor and some other rooms. TV and fan cost extra. WIFI never worked.
    Nice lowbudget option close to beach, transport and airport. Very friendly staff.
    capmaster
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    27. června 2017

    Good price but you will not sleep comfortably (loud pubs next to the Hotel)

    Our room was on the first floor and our balcony and windows were exactly in front of two pubs which are situated on the other side of the street. In means during the night it was really loud and it was impossible to sleep comfortably. Be also aware that Hotel Bari is situated in the line with runway from the nearest airport. Flying planes also doesn't help with comfortable sleeping.
    - very nice and helpful hotel staff (they ordered us a taxi in the middle of the night and also helped us with renting bikes) - clean rooms - quite good standard comparing to price - quite good breakfast comparing to price - fast Internet
Načítaní hodnocení